This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Emma Stevens

'To My Roots'

Released on 21 Jul 2017

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow Emma Stevens.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo)
  2. Money Can't Buy Me
  3. To My Roots
  4. Brave
  5. Achilles Heel
  6. Loyalty
  7. Song and Dance
  8. Slow
  9. Shoot the Breeze with Me
  10. Written in the Stars
  11. With You
  12. Let in the Good
  13. Walking on Sunshine
  14. Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo) (Radio Edit)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Emma Stevens .