This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Delta Heavy

'Only In Dreams'

Released on 22 Mar 2019

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow Delta Heavy.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. In Dreams (Intro)
  2. Anarchy
  3. Lift You Up
  4. Here With Me (Feat. Modestep)
  5. Exodus
  6. Revenge
  7. A.I.
  8. Collide
  9. Replicant
  10. Show Me the Light
  11. Take Me Home (Feat. Jem Cooke)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Delta Heavy .