This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

After Infinity

'After Infinity'

Released on 13 Mar 2024

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow After Infinity.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. Calm Before the Storm
  2. I Surrender to You (Feat. Leonard F. Guillan)
  3. A Game of Chess (Feat. Mikael Salo)
  4. Do What You've Got to Do (Feat. Leonard F. Guillan)
  5. Crown of Clowns (Feat. Mikael Salo)
  6. Capital Punishment
  7. Without You (Feat. Nitte Valo)
  8. The Power Beyond His Fight (Feat. Stephen Baker)
  9. Two Restless Hearts (Feat. Nitte Valo & Juanma Draven)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from After Infinity .