This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Mark Nevin

'Strike Up the Sally Ann'

Released on 29 Mar 2019

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow Mark Nevin.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. Somewhere in My Dreams
  2. The Man Who Sends the Spam
  3. A Fish Needs a Bike
  4. A Cathedral Collapsed
  5. Silver Arrow
  6. The Clever People
  7. Dolly Said No to Elvis
  8. Long Haul White Knuckle Ride
  9. Little Jimmy Pain
  10. The Graceland Horses
  11. Tumble Dryer Blues
  12. Oh No, Another Song

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Mark Nevin .