This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Marc Martel

'Thank God it's Christmas'

Released on 06 Nov 2020

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow Marc Martel.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. The Christmas Waltz
  2. White Christmas
  3. Thank God It's Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Light of the World
  6. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Marc Martel .