; ; ; ;

Pre-save Release

Sovereign Grace Music - Heaven Has Come

Released on 30 Oct 2020

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow Sovereign Grace Music, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album


  1. O Come, All You Unfaithful
  2. Heaven Has Come to Us
  3. Once Upon
  4. Emmanuel (Glory in the Highest)
  5. Away in a Manger (All Glory to Jesus)
  6. Come For Us
  7. How Low Was Our Redeemer Brought
  8. Hope of the Ages
  9. The First Noel (Born is the King)
  10. Glory in the Darkest Place
  11. Do Not Fear
  12. Who Is This