Pre-save Release

LIFE Worship - Your Name

Released on 29/05/2020

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow LIFE Worship, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album


  1. Never Let Me Go (Live)
  2. Your Love Is Taking Over Me (Live)
  3. This Is Not the End (Live)
  4. Your Name (Live)
  5. You're Still Worthy (Live)
  6. Spirit of the Living God (Come and Fall) (Live)
  7. There Is Something About That Name (Spoken Word) (Live)
  8. Yahweh (Live)
  9. Alpha & Omega (Live)
  10. Agnus Dei (Spontaneous) (Live)
  11. Light Up (Live)
  12. Here In Your Presence (Live)
  13. To Know Your Heart (Live)
  14. Run Wild (Live)
  15. Hell or High Waters (Live)