This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Allan Clarke


Released on 20 Sep 2019

Click below to add this release once it's available, and follow Allan Clarke.
Spotify Pre Save


  1. Journey of Regret
  2. You Broke My Heart
  3. The Door Is Slowly Closing
  4. I'll Just Keep On Walking
  5. I'm Only Sleeping
  6. Heart of Stone
  7. I Don't Know the Reason
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. Long Cool Woman's Back in Town
  10. I'm Comin' Home

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Allan Clarke .