This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Michael W. Smith

'Worship Forever' (Live)

Released on 10 Sep 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Michael W. Smith.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Forever (Live)
  2. Heart of Worship (Feat. Matt Redman) (Live)
  3. Draw Me Close (Live)
  4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Live)
  5. Open The Eyes of My Heart (Live)
  6. Above All (Live)
  7. Breathe (Live)
  8. Let It Rain (Live)
  9. Agnus Dei (Feat. Amy Grant) (Live)
  10. Awesome God (Live)
  11. More Love, More Power (Feat. Tauren Wells) (Live)
  12. Surrounded / Waymaker (Live)
  13. The Blessing (Live)
  14. Forever (Reprise) (Live)
  15. Sing Again

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Michael W. Smith .