; ; ; ;

Pre save and be the first to hear...

The Overtones


Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow The Overtones.

Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Gambling Man 2.0
  2. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You (Feat. Michael Ball)
  3. Celebration
  4. Amigo
  5. Stars (Feat. Marisha Wallace)
  6. Build Me Up Buttercup
  7. A Night to Remember
  8. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  9. Rose Tinted
  10. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  11. September (Live)
  12. You to Me Are Everything (Live)