This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

The Little Big Things

'The Little Big Things (Original West End Cast Recording)'

Released on 05 Jan 2024

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow The Little Big Things.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Never Coming Home
  2. Feel Like This
  3. One to Seventeen
  4. Work of Heart
  5. Part of the Plan
  6. Uma Vida
  7. Why
  8. Don't Wanna Have To
  9. The World is Waiting
  10. What I Need
  11. Silence of the Sea
  12. Things We Shouldn't Do
  13. Sympathy
  14. Miles and Miles
  15. Guide You
  16. The Little Big Things

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from The Little Big Things .