This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Guillem MiTchel

'A Solo Christmas Journey'

Released on 02 Dec 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Guillem MiTchel.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. In The Bleak Midwinter
  2. The North Star
  3. My Christmas Wish
  4. A Card to my Friend
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Silent Night
  8. Jingle Bells / Toyland Rag
  9. Sophie's Present
  10. What Child Is This - Theme & Variations (Theme)
  11. What Child Is This (Variation 1)
  12. What Child Is This (Variation 2)
  13. What Child Is This (Variation 3)
  14. Auld Lang Syne

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Guillem MiTchel .