This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Barb Jungr & Michael Parker

'Over The Bridge'

Released on 04 Mar 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Barb Jungr & Michael Parker.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Proud Knees Bend
  2. New Years Revolution
  3. Eat, Eat, Eat
  4. Don't Think I'll Be Going Out Today
  5. For Old Time's Sake
  6. Forbidden Fruit
  7. Perfect Pair
  8. It'll End In Tears
  9. Welcome Rain
  10. That's What Started Me Thinking
  11. Shopping For One
  12. Box 304
  13. No-One Else Could Wear Your Shoes
  14. Looking For The 8th Deadly Sin
  15. All the Fun of the Fair
  16. Sitting Pretty
  17. Wendy's Not There Anymore
  18. Leftover Wine
  19. Quiet Life
  20. Wicked

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Barb Jungr & Michael Parker .