This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Various Artists

'The Next Christmas Classics' (Volume 2)

Released on 02 Dec 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Various Artists.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Hi De Ho Christmastime
  2. Winter Wind
  3. Christmas Miracle (Him to Her)
  4. I Hope You Have a Gay Christmas
  5. Santa's Got a New Tattoo
  6. Big Daddy C
  7. What Child Is This
  8. Jingle Bells Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  9. Ring Out
  10. Christmas is a Lonely Time
  11. A Cold Christmas Eve
  12. Christmas Night

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Various Artists .