This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Johnny Mac and the Faithful

'Midnight Glasgow Rodeo'

Released on 11 Nov 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Johnny Mac and the Faithful.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Me Oh My (Feat. Rod Stewart)
  2. Joey Ramone
  3. Seven Sirens of The Sea
  4. Little Fire
  5. Took A Train
  6. Will You Wait for Me
  7. Midnight Glasgow Rodeo
  8. Galway Girl
  9. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  10. Junkyard Fairytale
  11. Ship of Fools
  12. You Make My Monday Mornings Feel Like Saturday Night
  13. Pay Me My Money Down (Feat. Rod Stewart)
  14. The Last Shanty
  15. Farewell

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Johnny Mac and the Faithful .