This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Jane McDonald

'Let The Light In'

Released on 20 Aug 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Jane McDonald.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. You Don't Know What You Got
  2. Step Outside the Door (2021 Version)
  3. I'll Not Be Beaten (2021 Version)
  4. I See It In Your Eyes (Feat. Jim Pitchforth) (2021 Version)
  5. The Hand That Leads Me (Acoustic Version)
  6. Shallow (Feat. Jim Pitchforth)
  7. Let the Light In (2021 Version)
  8. This is Me
  9. You & I Could
  10. Never Enough
  11. You Still Lead Me
  12. You're My World (Piano Session)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Jane McDonald .