This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Various Artists

'#Ibiza 2023'

Released on 19 May 2023

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Various Artists.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. ATK
  2. Beautiful (James Hype Remix)
  3. One More Night
  4. Back in Time
  5. Heartburnin'
  6. Body Shots
  7. Waiting for Your Love
  8. You Make Me
  9. Come On
  10. Le Voie Le Soleil (Paul's White Island Re-work)
  11. Tell Me
  12. What's Luv
  13. Missing You (Michael Gray Remix)
  14. Peanut Butter
  15. Fade (Feat. SHELLS)
  16. Want You (Feat. Megan Murray)
  17. Walk Away
  18. Dreamer (Wanderlust Mix)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Various Artists .