This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Luke Richards

'Six Four' (Music from the Original TV Series)

Released on 30 Mar 2023

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Luke Richards.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Abduction
  2. Six Four
  3. Shadows and Dust
  4. Glasgow
  5. Searching for Jim
  6. The Phone Call
  7. Alone, Again
  8. Take Me There
  9. Jim's Lament
  10. Nightfall
  11. What is Six Four?
  12. Breaking and Entering
  13. It's Not What You Think
  14. There Was a Girl
  15. Under Lock and Key
  16. Annabelle Runs
  17. Someone I Loved Very Much
  18. Face to Face
  19. It Was Me
  20. You're One of Them

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Luke Richards .