This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Chris Roe

'Lancaster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)'

Released on 06 Jun 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Chris Roe.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Main Titles
  2. The Land of the Night Fighter
  3. Bomber Stream
  4. Fires in the Night Sky
  5. The Crew
  6. Avro
  7. Squadron X
  8. Dark Days Ahead
  9. Turning Point
  10. Flak
  11. Firestorm
  12. Ops
  13. Ashes
  14. Window
  15. We Are The Heavy Bombers

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Chris Roe .