This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Samuel Sim

'Showtrial (Original Soundtrack)'

Released on 19 Nov 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Samuel Sim.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Showtrial
  2. Lady Tease
  3. Guilt
  4. Bristol
  5. The Green Scarf
  6. So Funny
  7. Holding Cell
  8. Common People
  9. I Can't Fake Things
  10. New Deals
  11. Morning of the Trial
  12. Thinking of Hannah
  13. Verdict
  14. Slow Memory
  15. Good News, Bad News
  16. The Usual
  17. Remember
  18. Follow the Cards
  19. Missing Girl
  20. Damian Campbell
  21. Secrets, Letters & Lies
  22. Talitha's Dream
  23. Truth
  24. Lullaby
  25. We Totally Fooled Them

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Samuel Sim .