This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Segun Akinola

'Stephen' (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released on 14 Sep 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Segun Akinola.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Stephen's Living Legacy
  2. Operation Fishpool
  3. No Stone Unturned
  4. The Crime Scene
  5. A Cover-Up
  6. A Small Chance
  7. Technical Reconstruction
  8. Red Fibres
  9. Sheddability
  10. Do Your Best
  11. Same Old Met
  12. This is Not a Whodunnit
  13. A Dream Has Come True
  14. Louise
  15. Carjacking
  16. I Keep Going
  17. A Significant Find
  18. My Investigation
  19. Chain Of Evidence
  20. Love Will Conquer Hate
  21. The Finding
  22. Who Is This?
  23. Tape Seals
  24. You Were There
  25. Music To My Ears
  26. We're Ready
  27. Arrests Within The Week
  28. Today Is The Day
  29. I Want To Say What Happened
  30. Opportunities For Contamination
  31. A Statistical Impossibility
  32. Negative Coverage
  33. Let Them Squeal
  34. Reaching A Verdict
  35. Guilty Or Not Guilty
  36. Some Sort Of Justice

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Segun Akinola .