This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Luke Morley

'Songs From The Blue Room'

Released on 23 Jun 2023

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Luke Morley.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. I Wanna See the Light
  2. Killed By Cobain
  3. Errol Flynn
  4. Damage
  5. Nobody Cares
  6. Watch the Sun Go Down
  7. Cry Like Rain
  8. Lying to Myself
  9. I'm the One You Want
  10. Don't Be Long

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Luke Morley .