This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...


'Jesus' (Deluxe)

Released on 01 Sep 2023

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Outbreakband.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Oase (Feat. Juri Friesen)
  2. Wie viel weiter (Feat. Mia Friesen)
  3. Der Name Jesus (Feat. Pala Friesen)
  4. Jesus, Jesus heilig und gesalbt (Feat. Elijah Appel) (Interludium)
  5. Der Ausweg (Feat. Mia Friesen)
  6. Nur du (Feat. Juri Friesen)
  7. Wenn du sprichst (Feat. Amy Jakucs & Juri Friesen)
  8. J316 (Feat. Pala Friesen)
  9. Ich laufe zum Vater
  10. Gott mein Fels (Feat. Juri Friesen)
  11. Du bist genug (Feat. Andy Polinski)
  12. Ich brauch dich mehr (Am Lagerfeuer)
  13. Vater im Himmel (Feat. Samuel Harfst & Juri Friesen)
  14. Egal wohin (Feat. Mia Friesen)
  15. Jesus kommt wieder
  16. Schönster Herr Jesus (Am Lagerfeuer)
  17. Der Name Jesus (Feat. Pala Friesen) (Akustik)
  18. Wie viel weiter (Feat. Elijah Appel) (Akustik)
  19. Der Ausweg (Feat. Juri Friesen) (Akustik)
  20. Gott mein Fels (Feat. Pala Friesen & Mia Friesen) (Akustik)
  21. Jesus kommt wieder (Feat. Mia Friesen) (Akustik)
  22. Vater im Himmel (Feat. Juri Friesen) (Akustik)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Outbreakband .