This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Elias Dummer

'The Work, Vol. 2'

Released on 29 Jul 2022

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Elias Dummer.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Expectation
  2. They That Sing
  3. How Many Songs Does It Take To Save the World?
  4. Kyrie Eleison (It's Mercy We Need) (Feat. Citizens)
  5. See Clearly (Feat. Sandra McCracken)
  6. Fire & Ice
  7. The Gospel is Rest (Feat. Land of Color)
  8. We're Here Because You're Here
  9. Carry (Feat. JJ Heller)
  10. Long Story Short

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Elias Dummer .