This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Matt Redman

'Lamb of God' (Live)

Released on 17 Feb 2023

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Matt Redman.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. The Praise is Yours (Live)
  2. Son of Suffering
  3. Lamb of God (Live)
  4. Amen (Total Praise) / Lamb of God (Reprise) (Live)
  5. Love is This (Live)
  6. Unconditional (Live)
  7. Halfway Empty (Live)
  8. Hallelujah Holy (Live)
  9. King of Calvary (Live)
  10. Praise God (Live)
  11. Even Still and Even So (Live)
  12. Heart of Worship (Live)
  13. Son of Suffering (Single Version)
  14. Son of Suffering (The Chosen Version)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Matt Redman .