This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Stephen McWhirter & Jason Clayborn

'Highest Praise'

Released on 08 Oct 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Stephen McWhirter & Jason Clayborn.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Highest Praise (We Lift You)
  2. Wanna See You
  3. God Be Yourself
  4. Pressed
  5. Let There Be Love
  6. Make It Work
  7. The Yes Song
  8. Triumphant
  9. Never Gets Old

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Stephen McWhirter & Jason Clayborn .