This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...

Grace City

'Midnight' (Live)

Released on 19 Nov 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Grace City.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Midnight (Live)
  2. You Brought Me Out (Feat. Jameil Walls) (Live)
  3. Holy, Holy / Santo, Santo (Feat. Evan Craft) (Live)
  4. Lost In Your Love (Feat. Mack Brock) (Live)
  5. Standing In Your Light (Live)
  6. Jesus is Coming (Feat. Jake Ferguson & Kenzie Walker) (Live)
  7. Nothing is Wasted (Feat. Bobby Walker & Kenzie Walker) (Live)
  8. Why Would I Wait (Feat. Michael Delgado & Anna Hallsten) (Live)
  9. New Streams (Live)
  10. Rock of Ages (Feat. Johnny Peña) (Live)
  11. Brings Me Life (Feat. Jazmine French & Johnny Peña) (Live)
  12. Holy Ghost (We Say Yes) (Feat. Bobby Walker) (Live)
  13. Standing In Your Light (Remix)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Grace City .