This has now been saved to Spotify, and will appear in your account within a few moments.

Whoops, looks like something went wrong. Please refresh and try again

Pre-Save and be the first to hear...


'The Joy of Being Together' (Live)

Released on 24 Sep 2021

Just choose your music platform to add the release once it's available, and follow Citizens.
Spotify Pre Save Apple Music Pre Add


  1. Joy to Be (Live)
  2. Heaven is In Our Sights (Live)
  3. Only Jesus Christ (Live)
  4. Holy Love (Feat. Zan Fiskum) (Live)
  5. Altogether Good (Live)
  6. Forgive Us (Live)
  7. Light of Your Grace (Live)
  8. All I Need (Live)
  9. In Tenderness (Live)
  10. Made Alive (Live)
  11. Day By Day (Live)
  12. To Know You (Live)
  13. Looking Up (Live)
  14. Strength and Beauty (Live)

Where you would like to save this album ?

In order for us to make the magic happen, we need to store some of

your data, by submitting you are consenting you our Terms and Conditions

Whoops, looks like something went wrong, please exit and try again!

Success: sign up below to make sure you are the first to get news from Citizens .